Its simple, you have just to unlink you skype account and relink it.
How do I unlink my Skype and Microsoft or Facebook accounts?
When you link your Skype account with your Microsoft or Facebook account, you can get in touch with your Messenger buddies and Facebook friends directly from Skype. If you decide to unlink the accounts, you will no longer see them in your Skype contact list.
If you already had a Skype account, then linked it with your Microsoft or Facebook account, any Skype credits or subscriptions you purchased will still be available to use after you unlink the accounts. Simply log in to Skype with the Skype account you purchased the products for.
If you created a new Skype account with your Microsoft or Facebook account and you decide to unlink them, you’ll lose all the Skype products you purchased for that account. If you have any Skype Credit or a subscription left, you may want to use it up before unlinking your accounts. We also recommend that you back up all contacts you added to that Skype account as you may lose them.
To unlink your Skype and Microsoft or Facebook accounts:
- Sign in to your account.
- In the Account details section, click Account settings.
- In the Linked accounts section, click Unlink next to your Microsoft or Facebook account ID.
- An information window opens.
If you had a previous Skype account, read the information and, if you agree, select Continueto unlink your Skype and Microsoft or Facebook accounts.If this was a new Skype account, a message will appear telling you what to expect when you unlink your account. Read the information and, if you agree, select Close account. This will close your account.
3,089 total views, 1 views today